Business Casual.

I was walking to class the other morning when I ran into another friend of mine who was in the same class. She was wearing a dress and I was wearing tapered trousers and heels. We had presented a case study the week before, but we were still “dressed up.”

IMG_9374

The day before, I was wearing this outfit, which included a skirt and heels. Some weeks, I want to feel like I’m out of university and in the working world . . . just a few more months.

IMG_9373

IMG_9377

IMG_9378

IMG_9387

IMG_9391

Photos by Mel Kerigan

Shirt: Thrifted, Necklace: Etsy, Watch: Fossil, Jacket: Thrifted, Shoes: Nine West, Skirt: Forever 21

Leave a Reply

